Honigernte für 2014 abgeschlossen

Mit der heutigen Abfüllung des Sommerblütenhonigs 2014 aus Martinsried ist das Honigjahr nun vorbei. Leider gab es 2014 keinen dunklen Waldhonig zu ernten, dafür aber diesen leckeren Sommerblütenhonig mit deutlichem Lindenblütengeschmack.

Insgesamt sind wir aber zufrieden mit der Ernte 2014. Es war nicht das Super-Honig-Jahr, das sagen auch viele Kollegen, aber wir wollen zufrieden sein. Wir hoffen, es wird für uns selbst und unsere Stammkunden ausreichen. 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 18
  • #1

    Sachsenbiene (Sonntag, 17 August 2014 20:17)

    Sieht lecker aus. Wir freuen uns schon auf das Probieren.
    Danke an den Chef und seine "Mitarbeiterinnen".

  • #2

    Coy Kovacich (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 12:22)


    We're a bunch of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your site offered us with useful information to work on. You have done an impressive task and our whole group will be grateful to you.

  • #3

    Cheyenne Leeks (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 01:16)


    Hey there just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the images aren't loading properly. I'm not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I've tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same results.

  • #4

    Katie Zipp (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 01:21)


    wonderful issues altogether, you simply won a logo new reader. What could you suggest in regards to your post that you made some days ago? Any certain?

  • #5

    Dan Killeen (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 01:47)


    For the reason that the admin of this web page is working, no hesitation very quickly it will be well-known, due to its feature contents.

  • #6

    Charolette Merino (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 07:38)


    Thanks for finally writing about > %blog_title% < Liked it!

  • #7

    Mayola Dohrmann (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 13:44)


    This is very attention-grabbing, You're a very skilled blogger. I've joined your rss feed and look ahead to looking for more of your fantastic post. Additionally, I've shared your site in my social networks

  • #8

    Yuki Heins (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 21:28)


    Good day! I could have sworn I've been to this website before but after looking at some of the articles I realized it's new to me. Anyways, I'm definitely happy I discovered it and I'll be book-marking it and checking back regularly!

  • #9

    Ok Marland (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 21:58)


    Greetings! Very useful advice within this article! It is the little changes which will make the greatest changes. Many thanks for sharing!

  • #10

    Retta Wierenga (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 00:57)


    Thanks a lot for sharing this with all of us you really understand what you're speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Please additionally seek advice from my web site =). We will have a hyperlink trade agreement between us

  • #11

    Chrystal Levell (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 01:34)


    I read this article completely on the topic of the comparison of most up-to-date and preceding technologies, it's awesome article.

  • #12

    Buford Fulgham (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 10:25)


    I blog often and I genuinely appreciate your content. The article has truly peaked my interest. I will book mark your website and keep checking for new details about once per week. I subscribed to your RSS feed too.

  • #13

    Belle Wertz (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 13:30)


    I am sure this paragraph has touched all the internet visitors, its really really fastidious article on building up new blog.

  • #14

    Vania Serra (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 17:11)


    Excellent website. Plenty of useful info here. I am sending it to a few buddies ans additionally sharing in delicious. And certainly, thank you on your sweat!

  • #15

    Sophia Fleitas (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 20:13)


    You're so awesome! I do not suppose I've read through a single thing like this before. So nice to discover another person with genuine thoughts on this subject matter. Really.. thanks for starting this up. This website is something that's needed on the web, someone with a little originality!

  • #16

    Loyd Timm (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 22:40)


    Hi, I do think this is an excellent site. I stumbledupon it ;) I may revisit once again since I saved as a favorite it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.

  • #17

    Rosio Walworth (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 01:53)


    Hello colleagues, nice post and good arguments commented at this place, I am really enjoying by these.

  • #18

    Arnette Theiss (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 04:25)


    Aw, this was a really nice post. Taking a few minutes and actual effort to produce a superb article� but what can I say� I put things off a whole lot and don't manage to get anything done.