Bienenwachskerzen

Im Dezember ist es wieder so weit. Das von uns im Herbst ausgeschmolzene Bienenwachs wird gereinigt und danach in Kerzen gegossen. Zum Schmelzen nutzen wir den Kachelofen als Wärmequelle. In diesem Jahr haben wir neben gegossenen Kerzen auch Teelichte und einige gewickelte Kerzen aus Wachsplatten hergestellt. Leider reicht die verfügbare Menge an Bienenwachs wieder nicht für eine größere Produktion aus. Hoffentlich wird es im nächsten Jahr mehr Wachs!

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 6
  • #1

    Kip Stockton (Mittwoch, 01 Februar 2017 14:25)


    Hi! I understand this is somewhat off-topic but I needed to ask. Does running a well-established blog like yours take a large amount of work? I am brand new to operating a blog but I do write in my diary on a daily basis. I'd like to start a blog so I will be able to share my personal experience and views online. Please let me know if you have any kind of recommendations or tips for new aspiring blog owners. Appreciate it!

  • #2

    Jenise Linsley (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 19:18)


    Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thanks, However I am encountering issues with your RSS. I don't know the reason why I can't subscribe to it. Is there anybody else having the same RSS issues? Anyone who knows the answer can you kindly respond? Thanks!!

  • #3

    Loma Shumway (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 09:02)


    What's up Dear, are you genuinely visiting this web site on a regular basis, if so then you will definitely take pleasant know-how.

  • #4

    Jose Lorence (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 08:57)


    Good info. Lucky me I recently found your website by accident (stumbleupon). I've saved it for later!

  • #5

    Madeline Palmeri (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 07:19)


    I savor, result in I discovered exactly what I was looking for. You've ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  • #6

    Quiana Stuhr (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 22:45)


    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and extremely broad for me. I'm looking forward for your next post, I'll try to get the hang of it!