Projekt Schmuck-und Schaubienenstock, Teil 4

Der Mai 2015 ist arbeitsreich vorüber: Die erste Honigernte ist eingebracht und nun warten ca. 50 kg Honig auf die Abfüllung in Gläser. Mehr zum neuen Honig gibt es in Kürze. Weiterhin wurden Bienenschwärme eingefangen, welche jetzt bei bei der Imkerei Blütenkleid ein neues Zuhause gefunden haben.

Aber am wichtigsten ist das neue Bienenvolk im Schmuck- und Schaubienenstock. Dieser macht seinem Namen bereits alle Ehre, doch sehen Sie selbst:


Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 5
  • #1

    Flo Griffie (Mittwoch, 01 Februar 2017 15:04)


    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you writing this post and the rest of the site is also really good.

  • #2

    Lindsey Napoli (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 21:06)


    What a information of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable knowledge on the topic of unexpected feelings.

  • #3

    Alesha Shah (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 23:57)


    I really like looking through an article that will make people think. Also, thank you for allowing for me to comment!

  • #4

    Edison Bentz (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 00:02)


    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my weblog thus i came to �return the favor�.I'm trying to find things to improve my web site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  • #5

    Elaina Schuch (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 19:18)


    I do not know if it's just me or if perhaps everybody else encountering issues with your website. It seems like some of the written text within your content are running off the screen. Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them too? This might be a problem with my browser because I've had this happen previously. Many thanks