Es gibt endlich wieder Honig

Die neuen Frühjahrshonige von 2015 von den Standorten Martinsried und Sittenbach sind nun endlich im Webshop und auch im Haustürgeschäft verfügbar.


Es handelt sich bei beiden um helle und feincremige Frühlingshonige, wobei der Honig aus Sittenbach noch deutlich heller und rapsiger ist.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 3
  • #1

    Maragaret Alexander (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 15:27)


    At this time I am ready to do my breakfast, once having my breakfast coming yet again to read additional news.

  • #2

    Cristen Vandermark (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 09:51)


    I like it when people come together and share opinions. Great site, continue the good work!

  • #3

    Jenise Linsley (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 04:49)


    Thank you for another informative blog. The place else may just I am getting that type of information written in such a perfect method? I've a venture that I'm simply now operating on, and I have been on the look out for such info.